Contact 校友 Relations



Office of 校友 Relations Staff

Jennifer Pjatak

Jennifer Pjatak

Executive Director for Special 事件


(203) 932-7082
JPjatak@pamelavivancoblog.com

Brittany Stanchak

Brittany Stanchak

Senior Associate Director of 校友 Relations and 事件


(203) 932-1248
BStanchak@pamelavivancoblog.com

Andrew Beardsley

Andrew Beardsley

Associate Director of 校友 Networks & Affinity Programs


(203) 932-7085
ABeardsley@pamelavivancoblog.com

 

Office of Advancement Staff

詹姆斯·巴龙

詹姆斯·巴龙

Director of Development


(203) 932-7142
JBarone@pamelavivancoblog.com

Lauren Castagnola

Lauren Castagnola

Director of Communications and Advancement Program Strategy


(203) 932-7081
LCastagnola@pamelavivancoblog.com

Barbara Davis

Barbara Davis

Director of Development


(203) 213-4917
BBDavis@pamelavivancoblog.com

Oscar Fornoles

Oscar Fornoles

Director of Prospect 研究 and Analytics


(203) 932-7289
OFornoles@pamelavivancoblog.com

Vincent Giammattei

Vincent Giammattei

Administrative Coordinator I



VGiammattei@pamelavivancoblog.com

塔拉Gorvine

塔拉Gorvine

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship


(203) 932-7173
TGorvine@pamelavivancoblog.com

Michelle LeMere

Michelle LeMere

Assistant Director of Donor Relations



MLeMere@pamelavivancoblog.com

Melanie O'Leary

Melanie O'Leary

Associate Director of Annual Giving



MOLeary@pamelavivancoblog.com

Brigitte Perez

Brigitte Perez

Associate Director of Advancement Services



BPerez@pamelavivancoblog.com

Alexandria Salzano

Alexandria Salzano

Assistant Director of Advancement Services



ASalzano@pamelavivancoblog.com

Jennifer Taft-Meyers

Jennifer Taft-Meyers

Administrative Coordinator II


(203) 932-7261
JTaftMeyers@pamelavivancoblog.com

Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

Director of Development


(203) 932-7174
RThompson@pamelavivancoblog.com

达西特纳

达西特纳

Senior Director of Advancement Services



DaTurner@pamelavivancoblog.com

安妮·惠特曼

安妮米. 惠特曼

Associate Vice President for Development


(203) 932-7286
A惠特曼@pamelavivancoblog.com

Lisa Wrubleski

Lisa Wrubleski

Director of Development, Planned and Major Gifts


(860) 478-2870
LWrubleski@pamelavivancoblog.com